People and Contacts

Minister-in-Charge
Revd Paul Perkin 01883 412454  email: paul.perkin6@gmail.com  

Team Rector:

Vacant 

Reader:
Dr Susan Compton 01883 730522  email: mgcompton@aol.com  

Churchwardens:
Diana Green-Davy  07710 745755
email: diana.green_davy@icloud.com

Gareth Morgan 01883 712894 email: gareth.d.morgan@capgemini.com

Treasurer:
Melanie Calver  01883 714196  email: melaniecalver@ntlworld.com 

PCC Secretary:
Brenda Pottle  01883 715980  email: bmpottle@aol.com 

Choir Enquiries:
Shanie Kirkwood 01883 722107 email: alexkirkwood@google.mail.com

Health & Safety Officer: 

John Davy 01883 714282  email: john.w.davy@icloud.com

Sacristan:
Ann Fletcher  01883 713888  email: ann.fletcher2@btinternet.com  

Safeguarding Officer: 
Clare Carr-Locke  01883 723289  email: clarecarrlocke@yahoo.co.uk

Brenda Pottle  01883 715980  email: bmpottle@aol.com

Captain of Bells: 
Ian Day  01959 561691  email: ianpday@btinternet.com  

St. Andrew’s Hall Chairman:
Martin Corrie email: tpp_interiors@hotmail.com

St. Andrew’s Hall Bookings:

The Hall is closed for all bookings  

Chart Newsletter Editor:
Neil Mackay  01883 723231  email: chartnews1@hotmail.co.uk