People and Contacts

Minister in Charge:
Revd Wendy Harvey 01883 723153
St Andrew’s House, Kent Hatch Road, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey
email: wendyharvey@talktalk.net

Team Rector:
Father James Percival 01883-712512
The Parish Office, The High Street, Limpsfield, Surrey, RH8 0DG
email: james@lttm.org.uk

Honorary Curates:
Revd Dr Gerald South, 01959 577598 email: gp.south@btopenworld.com
Revd Ruth Rainbird, 01883 713683  email: ruthrainbird@btinternet.com

Reader:
Dr Susan Compton 01883 730522  email: mgcompton@aol.com

Churchwardens:
Gareth Morgan  01883 712894  email: gareth.d.morgan@capgemini.com

Eileen Perryer  01883 712086  email: e.m.perryer@ntlworld.com

Treasurer:
Melanie Calver  01883 714196  email: melaniecalver@ntlworld.com

PCC Secretary:
Brenda Pottle  01883 715980  email: bmpottle@aol.com

Choir Enquiries:
Shanie Kirkwood 01883 722107 email: alexkirkwood@google.mail.com

Health & Safety Officer:
Bruce Buckingham  01732 84276  email: brucebuckingham@waitrose.com

Sacristan:
Ann Fletcher  01883 713888  email: ann.fletcher2@btinternet.com

Safeguarding Officer: 
Clare Carr-Locke  01883 723289  email: clarecarrlocke@yahoo.co.uk

Social & Fundraising Committee: 
Christine Lawrance 01883 722388 email: jandclawrance@googlemail.com

Captain of Bells: 
Ian Day  01959 561691  email: ianpday@btinternet.com

St. Andrew’s Hall Chairman:
Michael Rainbird  01883 713683  email: michaelrainbird@btinternet.com

St. Andrew’s Hall Bookings:
Lorna Tooth  01883 730310 email: lornathursfield@yahoo.co.uk

Chart Newsletter Editor:
Neil Mackay  01883 723231  email: chartnews1@hotmail.co.uk